March 15, 2006

St. Mark's Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Brooks 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Middlesex (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. St. George's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ BB&N 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Rivers 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Groton 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ St. George's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Groton 1:45 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Brooks 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
10-9-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions