March 14, 2006

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Deerfield 3:45 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Tabor 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Berkshire 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Kent 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Taft 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
17-6-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers