March 14, 2006

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Deerfield 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Pomfret (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Wyoming Seminary (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31vs. New England Jr. Falcons (note) 10:30 AM
Sun Jan 1vs. Governor's 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 1@ Upper Canada College (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 2@ Hill School 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Tilton 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Winchendon 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Bridgton Academy 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 29vs. Salisbury (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Winchendon 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 17@ St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 18@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Cushing 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
9-16-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website