March 14, 2006

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ St. George's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Pingree 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Rivers 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18vs. DeMatha Prep 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. La Salle College HS 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Hill School 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Rye Country Day 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Hoosac 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Pingree (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Hoosac 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Lawrenceville 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Hebron 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Rye Country Day 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Proctor 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
15-7-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ron vanBelle
2032193406
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins