March 14, 2006

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Pomfret 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Salisbury (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Milton 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Avon Old Farms 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Deerfield 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Kent 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Salisbury (note) 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
15-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets