March 14, 2006

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 16@ Winchendon (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19vs. New Jersey Kings 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22@ Hudson Valley CC 6:30 PM
Fri Nov 25vs. Lakeshore 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 26vs. New York Warriors 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 27vs. Ridley College 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Cushing B 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 4vs. Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ New Hampton 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 13@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Rye Country Day 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 25@ Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 28@ North Yarmouth Academy 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Brunswick 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Proctor 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Kingswood Oxford 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Harvey 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 19@ Hebron 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 22vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
17-6-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls