March 14, 2006

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 22vs. Banf Hockey Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Nov 30vs. St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Groton 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Pingree 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Portsmouth Abbey 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 6vs. Loyola Academy Maroon 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 13@ New Hampton 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Middlesex (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Groton 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 3@ St. Mark's 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Middlesex (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Pingree 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
8-17-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings