March 14, 2006

Kent Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 12vs. Millbrook 5:15 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Berkshire 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. South Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Westminster 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Berkshire 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Choate 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
11-13-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Matt Herr
860.927.6239
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions