March 14, 2006

Milton Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ St. Sebastian's 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Thayer 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Andover 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Salisbury (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 31@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 1vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 1vs. St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 1@ Hill School 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Middlesex (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Tabor 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Thayer 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 20@ BB&N 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Governor's 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. St. Paul's 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. St. Sebastian's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
7-20-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs