March 14, 2006

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 25@ Wyoming Seminary 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 25@ Shady Side Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 26@ St. Andrew's College 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 26@ Culver Academy 6:45 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Taft 7:30 PM
Mon Dec 5@ Canterbury 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Tabor 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Avon Old Farms 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Kent 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Loomis Chaffee 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 29@ Cushing 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 29@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 30@ Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 31vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ Williston Northampton 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Albany Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Wyoming Seminary 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Winchendon 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Salisbury 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Canterbury 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 13@ Millbrook 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Westminster 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 19@ Winchendon (note) 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Millbrook 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 24@ South Kent 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 26@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
12-18-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears