March 14, 2006

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 20vs. Webster Academy, Montreal 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 3@ Hebron 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Hebron 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Proctor 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. New Hampton (note) 6:15 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Portsmouth Abbey 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Groton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Brunswick 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 29vs. St. Thomas More 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 1@ Pingree 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 3vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. National Sports Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Lawrenceville 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 19vs. Hill School 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
8-13-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Kevin Magnani
508.797.2585
@email contact
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers