March 14, 2006

South Kent Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18vs. Upper Canada College 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 19vs. Upper Canada College 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 30@ Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Hill School 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Lawrenceville 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 8vs. Canterbury 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Tilton (note) 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Thayer 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Gunnery 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 15vs. Bridgton Academy 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ National Sports Academy (note) 2:15 PM
Sun Jan 29@ Northwood Junior 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 1vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 9@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Belmont Hill (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
17-10-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
40 Bulls Bridge Rd
South Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cardinals