March 14, 2006

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 27@ Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Mon Nov 28@ Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 2vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 7@ Berwick 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Kimball Union 5:15 PM
Mon Dec 12@ Proctor 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Hoosac 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 15@ Worcester Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Middlesex 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Ridley College 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 6@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Hebron 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Berwick 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Cushing B 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 25vs. Hoosac 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 27@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Kingswood Oxford 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 10@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Hebron 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Proctor 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Tilton 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 22@ Holderness 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Rivers 12:00 AM
Wed Mar 1@ Hebron 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
15-11-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats