March 14, 2006

BB&N Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2vs. Middlesex (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Tue Dec 13vs. Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Millbrook 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ St. George's 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Williston Northampton (note) 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 30@ Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 31vs. Tilton 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Roxbury Latin 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Noble & Greenough 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. St. Mark's 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Milton 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Brooks 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 30@ St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Andover 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 6vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Milton 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Thayer 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
7-16-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights