March 14, 2006

Williston Northampton Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Millbrook (note) 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 16@ St. George's 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 17@ BB&N (note) 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 29@ Roxbury Latin (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 30@ Hebron (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 31@ Proctor (note) 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Canterbury 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Berkshire 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Pomfret 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Winchendon 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Westminster 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 9vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ South Kent 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Winchendon 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Pomfret 2:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
4-23-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats