March 14, 2006

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Deerfield (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Salisbury (note) 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 29vs. Pomfret (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 30@ Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 30@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 31@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Thayer 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. BB&N 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 18@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Andover 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ St. George's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Thayer (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 4vs. Taft 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
24-3-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs