March 14, 2006

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Milton 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Proctor 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ South Kent 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Winchendon 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. Brooks 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 31vs. Hebron 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Noble & Greenough 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Lawrence Academy 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Cushing (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 20vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 27@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Wyoming Seminary (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Noble & Greenough (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Tilton 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 15vs. Tabor 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ BB&N 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
10-11-7
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers