March 14, 2006

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Canterbury 7:15 PM
Tue Dec 13vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Gunnery 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ Kent 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Deerfield 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Westminster 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Gunnery 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 11vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
2-19-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans