March 14, 2006

Proctor Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Andover 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Thayer 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 12vs. Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ South Kent 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 29@ BB&N 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 30@ Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 31vs. Williston Northampton (note) 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Worcester Academy 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Pingree 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 9@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Brewster Academy 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ New Hampton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Brooks 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 4@ Brooks 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 5@ Hebron 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
18-15-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
204 Main St.
Andover, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hornets