March 14, 2006

Choate Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 13@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Lawrenceville 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 6@ Exeter 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Deerfield 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Pomfret 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Kent 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
12-11-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars