March 14, 2006

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Tue Dec 13@ BB&N 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Taft 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 18vs. Choate 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 28@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 28vs. Millbrook 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 30vs. Gunnery 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 30vs. Lawrenceville 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Milton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. St. Sebastian's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Governor's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. South Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Berwick 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ South Kent (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Milton 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
18-4-6
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
350 Prospect St.
Belmont, MA
School Website