March 14, 2006

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2005-06

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ South Kent 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 11@ Lawrenceville 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Cushing (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Lawrence Academy 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 31@ St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 1@ Tabor 11:00 AM
Sun Jan 1vs. Milton 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 2vs. Holderness 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 21@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 12vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 19@ Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Millbrook 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '05-06
5-11-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Mulhern
610.326.1000
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues