March 15, 2013

Bridgton Academy Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 29vs. New England Wolves 7:00 PM
Sun Sep 30vs. New England Wolves 12:00 PM
Fri Oct 5vs. St. Foy CEGEP 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 6vs. CEGEP Sainte-Foy 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 13@ National Sports Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 14@ National Sports Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Oct 19vs. Rice Memorial 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 20vs. Rice Memorial 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 4vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Fri Nov 9- Nov 11 Junior Valley Warrior Classic (note)
Wed Nov 14@ Exeter(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 23- Nov 25 Northeast Showcase
Fri Nov 30vs. Hebron 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 New Jersey Titans (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Washington Nationals (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 AJHL North Eastern College Showcase (note)
Sat Dec 15 Philadelphia Little Flyers (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 16 New Jersey Rockets (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 4@ East Coast Eagles (note) 10:30 AM
Fri Jan 4- Jan 6 EJHL Winter Eastern Showcase
Sat Jan 5@ Palm Beach Hawks EJHLS (note) 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 6@ Potomac Patriots EJHLS (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 12@ Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 13@ Ulysse Prep 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Hebron 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18 Bolles Ice Dogs 8:00 AM
Fri Jan 18 CP Dynamo 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 19 Hill Academy 12:15 PM
Sun Jan 20 Nichols 8:00 AM
Fri Jan 25vs. National Sports Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. National Sports Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 27@ Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Kimball Union 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Lawrenceville 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ New England Wolves 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 24@ New England Wolves 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
18-5-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Jon Lounsbury
207.595.0171
@email contact
 
School Location
11 Academy Ln.
North Bridgton, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wolverines