March 14, 2013

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Berwick(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 28@ Dexter 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Winchendon 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 2@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Exeter 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 Proctor 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Culver Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Dexter (note) 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 28vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 7:45 PM
Sun Dec 30vs. Culver Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Thayer (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Tilton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Tabor 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 10 Salisbury (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Andover 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ New Hampton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 2 Exeter (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 3 Avon Old Farms (note) 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
21-7-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Rob Gagnon
978-827-7770
@email contact
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins