March 15, 2013

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 17@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Proctor 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Dexter 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Middlesex 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. St. Thomas More 12:45 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Princeton Day School (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Vermont Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Dec 31vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 11:30 AM
Mon Dec 31vs. Albany Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 31- Jan 2 Kents Hill Balestri Invitational (note)
Tue Jan 1vs. Hoosac 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 2vs. Middlesex (note) 10:30 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11 Hill Academy (note) 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 12 CEGEP Sainte-Foy (note) 11:15 AM
Sat Jan 12 Rice Memorial (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 13 Hoosac (note) 12:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Rye Country Day 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 22@ Hebron 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Pingree 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6 Vermont Academy (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. New Hampton (note) 1:30 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 13@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Brunswick 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. St. Joseph Seminary 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Hebron 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 27 Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 2 Holderness 10:00 AM
Sun Mar 3 Brooks 10:30 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
24-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies