March 14, 2013

Taft Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 30vs. Kingswood Oxford 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 Choate 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Belmont Hill 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Nichols 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Westminster 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Trinity-Pawling 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 21@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Hotchkiss 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
11-10-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Dan Murphy
860.945.7719
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Dan Calore
@email contact
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos