March 14, 2013

Harvey Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 23 Brewster H.S. 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 24@ Yorktown H.S. 8:15 PM
Sun Nov 25 Mahopac H.S. 4:30 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Fieldston Prep (note) 6:15 PM
Mon Dec 3vs. St. Thomas More 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Hamden Hall (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Somers H.S. 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sun Dec 16@ morris knolls 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 21@ Rye Country Day (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Hamden Hall (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Rye Country Day (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Monroe Woodbury HS 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 20@ Clarkston High 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 22@ St. Luke's 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ St. Thomas More 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 11vs. St. Luke's (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ King-Low (note) 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 14vs. Fieldston Prep (note) 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Portsmouth Abbey 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. King-Low (note) 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 21@ King-Low (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
6-16-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coaches
Tim Halewicz
914-400-6852
@email contact
 
Alex Morse
914.232.3161
@email contact
 
School Location
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY
 
School Mascot
Cavaliers