March 14, 2013

St. Sebastian's Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Rivers 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 16 Williston Northampton 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 20 Catholic Memorial (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 29 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles (note)
Wed Jan 2vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Andover 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Exeter 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Milton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Tabor (note) 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 10@ Lawrence Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 13@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Governor's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 23 Thayer (note) 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
14-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Sean McCann
@email contact
 
School Location
1191 Greendale Ave.
Needham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Arrows