March 14, 2013

Don Bosco Prep Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sun Dec 2vs. Seton Hall Prep 6:15 PM
Mon Dec 3@ Gloucester Catholic 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ St. Augustine 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 9vs. Pope John 6:15 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Morristown Beard 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 15@ BC High (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 21vs. Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 2@ CBA 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. Delbarton 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. Gloucester Catholic 6:15 PM
Thu Jan 17vs. CBA 7:15 PM
Fri Jan 18 Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 20 Glen Rock 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 23 Paramus Catholic 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 24@ Fairfield Prep (CT) 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 27vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 6:15 PM
Tue Jan 29@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. St. Peter's Prep 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 4@ St. Joseph Met. 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 7vs. Suffern HS (note) 7:15 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. St. Augustine 6:15 PM
Tue Feb 12@ Princeton Day School 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. Pope John 6:15 PM
Thu Feb 21@ CBA 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. St. Peter's Prep 7:15 PM
Fri Mar 1vs. St. Joseph Met. 8:00 PM
Wed Mar 6 CBA 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
17-10-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon National
 
Head Coach
Greg Toskos
201 352 4437
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Foye
2017417924
@email contact
 
School Location
492 North Franklin Tpke
Ramsey, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ironmen