March 15, 2013

North Yarmouth Academy Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 18vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 3:15 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Groton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Hoosac 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. St. Thomas More 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Northwood Prep (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 New Hampton (note) 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Brooks (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Kingswood Oxford (note) 8:00 AM
Mon Dec 31@ Kents Hill (note) 11:30 AM
Mon Dec 31- Jan 2 Kents Hill Balestri Invitational
Tue Jan 1 Albany Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 2 Hoosac (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 4@ St. George's 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Portsmouth Abbey 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Berwick 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Worcester Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. New Hampton 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Rice Memorial 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Rice Memorial 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Bridgeton Academy B 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Pingree 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
5-20-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Eric Graham
(207) 251-3332
@email contact
 
School Location
148 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers