March 14, 2013

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Pomfret 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 14 Hotchkiss 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Andover 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Trinity-Pawling 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Salisbury 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 15vs. Kingswood Oxford 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Loomis Chaffee 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Avon Old Farms 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Deerfield 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Kent 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 11vs. Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Berkshire 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. Choate 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
18-7-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets