March 14, 2013

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 3 Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 3vs. Canterbury 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Tabor 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 28@ St. Sebastian's (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 29 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles
Sat Dec 29@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Williston Northampton 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Millbrook 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Williston Northampton 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Salisbury 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Westminster 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. Salisbury 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
22-4-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Driscoll
413-229-1292
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Brad D'Arco
413-229-1327
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears