March 14, 2013

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Hotchkiss 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14@ St. George's 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 15@ BB&N 8:15 AM
Sat Dec 15 Hill School 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 28 Upper Canada College 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 29 Millbrook 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Belmont Hill 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 30 Kimball Union 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 4@ Westminster 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Dexter 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Hill School 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Northwood Junior 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Hoosac 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Kent 5:30 PM
Thu Feb 14@ Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 19@ Kingswood Oxford 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Trinity-Pawling (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 23 Albany Academy (note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
13-13-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ron vanBelle
2032193406
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins