March 14, 2013

Austin Prep Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 15@ Archbishop Williams 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Bishop Fenwick 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 27 St. Mary's High School 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 28@ Malden Catholic 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 31vs. Acton-Boxborough Regional HS 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 2vs. Arlington Catholic 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. St. John's Shrewsbury 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Central Catholic 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Matignon High School 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. St. John's Prep 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. St. Mary's High School 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Bishop Fenwick 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Central Catholic 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Arlington Catholic 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Matignon High School 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Andover High School 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Archbishop Williams 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 16 Hingham High School 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 21 Falmouth HS (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 3 Reading H.S. (note) 7:45 PM
Wed Mar 6 Reading H.S. (note) 7:45 PM
Wed Mar 13 St. John's Prep (note) 7:45 PM
Sun Mar 17 Malden Catholic (note) 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
16-2-6
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Assistant Coach
Steve MacAdams
9783604241
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA