March 14, 2013

Choate Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28 Trinity-Pawling(S) (note) 2:15 PM
Wed Nov 28 Founder's League Jamboree
Sat Dec 1 Tabor (note) 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 2@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Thu Jan 3vs. Kingswood Oxford 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Avon Old Farms 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Hotchkiss 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Pomfret 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 17@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 19@ Westminster 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Kent 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
14-10-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars