March 15, 2013

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Dexter 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 Pomfret 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Groton 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Tilton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 21@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 28@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 4vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Winchendon 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Dexter 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
16-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Allie Skelley
603-387-0633
@email contact
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website