March 15, 2013

Portsmouth Abbey Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 5vs. St. Thomas More 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 15 Princeton Day School 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Worcester Academy 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. North Yarmouth Academy 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Worcester Academy 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. King-Low 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Worcester Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2@ St. Thomas More 5:15 PM
Mon Feb 11@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Harvey 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Kingswood Oxford 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Moses Brown 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Rivers 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
6-15-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Paul Ranalli
@email contact
 
School Location
285 Corys Lane
Portsmouth, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ravens