March 14, 2013

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. St. Mark's(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 24@ Rivers(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ St. George's(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Governor's 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Albany Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 St. Andrew's College 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Winchendon 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 27- Dec 28 Prep Showcase (note)
Wed Jan 2vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Andover 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 23 St. Sebastian's (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 2 Avon Old Farms 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
14-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tony Amonte
781-664-2505
@email contact
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers