March 14, 2013

Delbarton Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ Seton Hall Prep 3:45 PM
Tue Dec 4vs. Gloucester Catholic 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 5@ CBA 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Pope John 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 11vs. St. Peter's Prep 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 15 Malden Catholic (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 16@ Catholic Memorial (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 22vs. St. Augustine 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 28 Mt. Saint Charles Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 29 Fairfield Prep (CT) 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 6@ Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. CBA 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 15vs. Morristown Beard 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 22vs. Bergen Catholic 4:45 PM
Tue Jan 29vs. Don Bosco Prep 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Gloucester Catholic 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Morristown 4:30 PM
Tue Feb 12@ St. Augustine 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Hill School 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. St. Peter's Prep 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Gloucester Catholic 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23 CBA (note) 7:45 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. St. John Vianney 5:30 PM
Mon Mar 4vs. St. Augustine 4:15 PM
Wed Mar 6 Paramus Catholic 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 9 Don Bosco Prep (note) 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
23-3-4
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coach
Bruce Shatel
973.538.3231
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jerry Brophy
@email contact
 
Craig Wicker
@email contact
 
School Location

Morristown, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Green Wave