March 15, 2013

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ Holderness 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Vermont Academy (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Millbrook (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 St. Mark's (note) 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 29 Pingree (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 29- Dec 30 BB&N Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30 Tilton (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Portsmouth Abbey 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. St. Thomas More (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 28@ St. Thomas More 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Portsmouth Abbey (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Rye Country Day (note) 4:45 PM
Sun Feb 3vs. BB&N (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Moses Brown 3:45 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Groton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Berwick 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Pingree (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Moses Brown (note) 2:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
7-17-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Kevin Magnani
508.797.2585
@email contact
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers