March 15, 2013

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Worcester Academy(S) 5:15 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ St. Thomas More 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 6 Kents Hill (note) 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ New Hampton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Stanstead College 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Brewster Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
7-15-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Joe Gaudet
802.869.6656
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats