March 15, 2013

St. Mark's Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Thayer(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Milton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Winchendon 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Brooks 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Proctor 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Princeton Day School 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 29 Tilton 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Rivers 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 29- Dec 30 BB&N Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30 Pingree 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 9vs. Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ St. George's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Groton 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Brooks 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Groton 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
10-16-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Scott Young
978-235-1326
@email contact
 
School Location
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions