March 14, 2013

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 20vs. Moses Brown(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 24vs. Thayer(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 24vs. Pingree(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Pingree 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Groton 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Northwood Junior 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 St. Sebastian's 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 16 Albany Academy 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Dexter (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 St. Mark's (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 29- Dec 30 BB&N Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30 Roxbury Latin (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 2@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5 Proctor (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Pomfret 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Brooks 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Roxbury Latin (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Groton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Roxbury Latin 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 13@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Middlesex 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Thu Feb 28vs. Holderness 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
17-10-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Shawn McEachern
339.686.2294
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings