March 14, 2013

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 25 Canterbury(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 25@ St. Paul's(S) (note) 6:15 PM
Mon Nov 26 Tabor (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 28 Salisbury(S) (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Choate 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 13 Kent 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 14 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic (note)
Fri Dec 14 St. Paul's (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Gunnery (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Trinity-Pawling (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Westminster 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 24@ Kingswood Oxford 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Andover 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 14vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
13-11-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
John Zavisza
860-687-6196
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans