March 14, 2013

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 25vs. Albany Academy(S) 1:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 3@ Salisbury 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 New Hampton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Brooks 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Shady Side Academy 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 New England Stars 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 28 Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament (note)
Sat Dec 29 Brunswick 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Upper Canada College 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 30 Nichols 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 7@ Berkshire 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12 Pomfret (note) 4:15 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Kent 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Gunnery 2:15 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Hoosac 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Albany Academy 8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
13-13-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Vincent Sorriento
845.677.5212
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs