March 14, 2013

St. Andrew's College Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 14 Upper Canada College(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Fri Nov 16 Lake Forest Academy (note) 10:45 AM
Fri Nov 16 Shady Side Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 16- Nov 18 MPHL Kickoff Classic (note)
Sat Nov 17 Loyola Academy Maroon (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 17 St. Francis (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 18 Gilmour Academy (note) 10:45 AM
Wed Nov 21vs. Ridley College (note) 2:15 PM
Fri Nov 23@ Belmont Hill(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 24 Winchendon(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 24 Governor's(S) (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Nov 24 Belmont Hill Jamboree
Sun Nov 25@ Dexter(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 28vs. Appleby College (note) 2:15 PM
Fri Nov 30 Edge School (note) 12:15 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Ridley College (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 1 Rice Memorial (note) 6:15 PM
Sun Dec 2 Stanstead College (note) 10:15 AM
Wed Dec 5@ Nichols (note) 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Northwood Junior(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 9 NJ Rockets AJHL (S) (note) 11:30 AM
Mon Dec 10vs. Ridley College 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Nichols (note) 4:15 PM
Sun Dec 16 Northwood Junior 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Nichols (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 4 Blythe Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 5 New Trier Green (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 5 Nichols (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Jan 6 Stanstead College (note) 11:30 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Appleby College 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12 Culver Academy(S) (note) 11:45 AM
Sun Jan 13 Culver Academy(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 14@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Upper Canada College 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Upper Canada College 2:15 PM
Fri Jan 25 Ridley College (note) 12:15 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Edge School (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 26 Rice Memorial (note) 8:30 PM
Sun Jan 27 Stanstead College (note) 10:15 AM
Wed Jan 30vs. St. Michael's College School 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Ashbury College 9:30 AM
Sat Feb 2vs. New Trier Green 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. CEGEP Sainte-Foy 6:30 PM
Sun Feb 3vs. Upper Canada College 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Upper Canada College 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Ridley College 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 11@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Appleby College 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Appleby College 1:15 PM
Fri Feb 22 St. Francis Prep 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 23 Stanstead College 2:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
37-4-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
David Manning
905.727.3178
@email contact
 
School Location
15800 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints