March 14, 2013

Lawrenceville Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. St. Peter's Prep 2:15 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Hill School 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8 Wyoming Seminary 12:30 PM
Sat Dec 8 Hill School (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 9 South Kent (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 15vs. Canterbury 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Governor's (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 16vs. Choate (note) 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 9vs. Portledge 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Hill School 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Princeton Day School 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Trinity-Pawling 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. La Salle College HS 6:45 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Delbarton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Shady Side Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Shady Side Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Bridgton Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16 Moses Brown 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 16 Wyoming Seminary 8:30 PM
Sun Feb 17 Portledge 11:00 AM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 Empire Cup Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
9-13-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Etienne Bilodeau
609.620.7615
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Keith Dupee
@email contact
 
Sam Kosoff
@email contact
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED