March 14, 2013

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Central Bucks South(S) 3:00 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Don Bosco Prep(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Wyoming Seminary 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 2 Northwood Junior (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8 Rice Memorial 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 8 Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 9 Albany Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 St. George's 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Brunswick 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Portledge 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 1 Berwick 9:00 AM
Tue Jan 1 Winchendon 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 2 Stanstead College 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Shady Side Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 6@ Shady Side Academy 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Lawrenceville 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 20@ Selects Hockey Academy 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. La Salle College HS 5:45 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. Morristown Beard (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Wyoming Seminary 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. VF Minutemen U18AAA 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Delbarton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Portledge 9:00 AM
Sat Feb 16vs. Moses Brown 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Princeton Day School 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
6-15-4
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Mulhern
610.326.1000
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues