March 14, 2013

Lawrence Academy Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1 Hebron (note) 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 8@ Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Cushing 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 15vs. Culver Academy(S) 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Proctor (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 16vs. Pomfret 9:15 AM
Sun Dec 30 Gunnery 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Milton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Thayer 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Milton 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Proctor (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Governor's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ St. Paul's 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Belmont Hill 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 2@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Groton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Tilton 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
10-14-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Kevin Potter
978.448.1590
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Sheehan
@email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd.
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans