March 14, 2013

Nichols Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 14vs. Ridley College 4:15 PM
Tue Nov 20vs. St. Michael's College School 4:15 PM
Sun Nov 25 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree (note)
Fri Nov 30@ Appleby College 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 4vs. St. Michael's College School 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. St. Andrew's College 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Ridley College 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. St. Andrew's College 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Wed Dec 19@ St. Andrew's College 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 4 New Trier Green 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 5 Blythe Academy 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 5 St. Andrew's College 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Ridley College 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Appleby College 7:15 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Upper Canada College 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Appleby College 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Ridley College 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Upper Canada College 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 17@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 10:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
10-6-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Jamie Printz
716.332.6300x120
@email contact
 
School Location
Buffalo, NY